Kontakt

Home » Kontakt
Jannes & Royas Kött AB
Uppköparvägen 4
120 44 Årsta
Växel: 08-686 00 26
info@jrkott.com

Jan Anttila
VD och ägare
Tel: 08-555 80 150
Mobil: 070-415 37 21
jan@jrkott.com
info@jrkott.com

Christoph Capelle
Drift-/Personalchef
Tel: 08-555 80 185
Mobil: 073-518 07 81
christoph@jrkott.com

Åsa Engström
Ekonomichef
Tel: 08-686 00 26
ekonomi@jrkott.com

Therese Ståhl
Ekonomi
Tel: 08-686 00 26
therese@jrkott.com

Patrick Melgar
Tel: 08-686 00 26
Direkt: 08-555 80 153
patrick@jrkott.com

 

(Ingen reklam eller massutskick till dessa mail, tack )
(No advertisement to these mails, thank you)

Pasi Riutta
Säljchef
Tel: 08-555 801 59
Mobil: 073-981 00 26
Pasi@jrkott.com

Ted Axelsson
Försäljning / Inköp Kött
Tel: 08-555 801 55
Mobil: 073-518 03 62
ted@jrkott.com

Roger Karlsson
Försäljning
Tel: 08-555 801 61
Mobil: 073-518 03 71
roger@jrkott.com

Magnus Saleborn
Försäljning
Tel: 08-555 801 54
Mobil: 073-518 03 76
magnus@jrkott.com

Robin Lihnblå
Försäljning
Tel: 08-555 801 57
Mobil: 073-518 03 70
robin@jrkott.com